Orchestra of wolves

"This song is going out to the girls,
you're all looking fucking fine.
Baby spread those shaking legs,
because I'm feeling fucking hungry tonight.
 
I like to feed on broken hearts.
There ain't no taste like lovers falling apart.

If I offer to buy you a drink,
trust me when I say it's non-alcoholic.
You're no good to me if you can't even speak,
I don't want you passing out, I want you sucking my dick.
If I offer to buy you a drink,
trust me when I say it's non-alcoholic.
I want you to wake up and remember my name,
when you're washing my cum off your fucking face."



texten alltså <3


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

mangot

I am the architect of my own Destruction.

RSS 2.0