Animal



Alltså wtf gör handen på bröstet? 
It ain't sexy..  someone should've told her that.



"My heart may be missing, but my hands will make up for it
Don't think this is innocent, I'll sink my teeth right into it
My eyes and my mouth agree, you'll be coming home with me
'Cause boy you know, 'cause boy you know, 'cause boy you know,
I'm an animal, animal, I'm just an animal, animal.

Boy, you lock the door behind you, when you walked into my room
And your eyes have got me thinking that
Maybe there's a different side of you
'Cause when I'm attacking, your nails are scratching,
So I wonder 'could it be?'
That when your clothes fall to your feet, you could be an animal like me

I wish I could give you my love and my soul
But inside my chest, there is nobody home"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

mangot

I am the architect of my own Destruction.

RSS 2.0