The Lonely Island

Alltså, haha, man kan ju inte annat än att älska dem.

Liksom -

Motherlover:
"Show love, my momma loves bubble bath with chamomile,
Straight up, give it to my mom d-d-d-d-d-d-doggy style"

Afterparty:
"This nightlife is killing me
No more jerking off
Fate only knows what's in store
Stalling tears for me, no more"

Och framförallt, haha, No Homo:
"Hey I've been thinking about posing nude (no homo)
Yo I've been thinking about fucking a dude (no homo)
We could 3-way 69 (no homo)
[...]
Hey yo no homo but today I'm coming out the closet
Wanna scream it from the mountains like a gay prophet
These two words have set me free (no homo)
Damn it feels good to be (no homo)"




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

mangot

I am the architect of my own Destruction.

RSS 2.0