Är på quotehumör

Jag älskar alla quotes som är i början och slutet på varje avsnitt av Criminal minds.

Exempelvis:

"If an injury has to be done to a man, it should be so severe that his vengeance need not be feared."
-
Niccolo Machiavelli

"These violent delights have violent ends."
- William Shakespeare

"Men are more ready to repay an injury than a benefit, because gratitude is a burden and revenge a pleasure."
- Tacitus

"I know indeed what evil I intend to do, but stronger than all my afterthoughts is my fury...fury that brings upon mortals the greatest evils."
- Euripides

"It has been said that time heals all wounds. I do not agree. The wounds remain. In time, the mind, protecting its sanity, covers them with scar tissue, and the pain lessens, but it is never gone."
- Rose Kennedy

"Try again, fail again. Fail better."
- Samuel Beckett

"Try not. Do or do not."
- Yoda




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

mangot

I am the architect of my own Destruction.

RSS 2.0